"…And she smiles at the future." ~Proverbs 31:25

Gross, but true

As I was walking through our family’s game room  the other day, something in the corner caught my attention.

The boys had not only taken this picture (of their poor, unsuspecting little sister), but had set it as the wallpaper on their computer. I don’t know whether to be more concerned about that, or the fact that she gave them the opportunity…

Are you smiling today? I’d love to hear why!

Thanks for stopping by.

Comments on: "Gross, but true" (4)

  1. Kelly Overman said:

    Your kids crack me up! Never a dull moment at your house.

  2. Holly Kosler said:

    I wonder if Remi is going to “like” this blog when she’s older? I hope she keeps up her sense of humor!!!

    • There are things I want to post but won’t without my older kids’ permission…but I figure Remi is fair game at this stage. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

