"…And she smiles at the future." ~Proverbs 31:25

Following up

In a follow-up to this post, may I present my brand-new sunglasses case, created by our sweet Addison?

(Addy knows I tend to go through sunglasses the way some people go through chewing gum, and she’s thoughtful enough to want to help me protect my current pair. I love that this functional gift is also a work of art.)

And, in a follow-up to this post…I can’t believe I left off one of my absolute favorite quotations:

Measure your wealth not by the things you have,            

        but by the things for which you would not take money. ~Curt Dillman

Hooray! I’m rich!

Seriously, I think that this mindset is key to a happy life. So start measuring, my friends, because you, too, are rich.

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

