"…And she smiles at the future." ~Proverbs 31:25

These…

…these are my downfall.

Oh, how I WISH I’d never tasted that first one.

But I did. And there’s not a Santa in the world that can turn back time and undo that one.

*Sigh*

I guess I should be thankful they’re only available seasonally.

What can you not resist this time of year (or any other?)

Thanks for stopping by.

Comments on: "The wish that won’t be granted" (6)

  1. Candy Cane Chill Blizzards. A small is over 600 calories. I, too, am thankful for its limited seasonal availability! But mmmmmmmmmm…….
    Sher Senior

    • I was so sad that Sonic isn’t serving their Holiday Mint Blast this year, but told myself that was a good thing. Now you tell me about the blizzards…Thanks a lot!!! 😉

  2. I found a new one today that I think tops that. Mint M&Ms yummmmmmmmmmmm…..

  3. I’m a sucker for candy corn in the fall.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

