"…And she smiles at the future." ~Proverbs 31:25

I guess she liked it

We were done with dinner, so we cleaned Remington’s hands and face and released her from her booster chair. Everyone else was busy clearing away dishes and talking, so no one noticed where she’d gone. We turned around to see this:

I guess it’s safe to say she liked what I cooked. (No complaint here.)

Thanks for stopping by!

Comments on: "I guess she liked it" (2)

  1. Evidently the whole family liked it, because the pan is completely empty! Your daughter’s efforts seem a little futile! 🙂
    By the way, what was it you cooked?

  2. I believe it was meatloaf, and yes, I guess they ALL liked it. It’s the only meatloaf recipe I really love.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

