"…And she smiles at the future." ~Proverbs 31:25

I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again: I love having teenagers!  Tonight we bought a couple of pair of new jeans for each of the boys, and when we came home I reminded them both to be sure and leave them downstairs so I could wash them.The next time I walked through the living room I found this guy relaxing on the couch:

What will they think of next?

Yeah. I love having teenagers.

Thanks for stopping by!

Comments on: "A surprise visit from Denim Guy" (7)

  1. April Vernon said:

    What a joy to live in your home! Denim guy is going to love it there! You’ll have to introduce him to your corn husk angel. I’d say they’d get along swimmingly. Maybe he could be her bodyguard.

    I love that your kids know that you love them and can be themselves. So many teens don’t feel accepted and don’t enjoy being with their families because of it. Did I ever mention that I think you are a great mom?

  2. Phyllis Russell said:

    That is great! Made me laugh!!!

  3. I seriously laughed out loud! I can’t wait for teenagers. It looks like fun 🙂

  4. So creative! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

