"…And she smiles at the future." ~Proverbs 31:25

Clay and gratitude

I like this piece. I like being reminded to be grateful every single time I walk through the living room.

Now, I am also reminded each time I pass it that I have a very creative and imaginative son, who can turn a piece of clay into just about anything. Because this is the little guy who’s taken up residence on top of the frame…

Yep, Chandler can do anything with clay.

Are you thankful today?

Thanks for stopping by!

Comments on: "Clay and gratitude" (6)

  1. leahcoats said:

    I love little reminders! πŸ™‚

  2. Rebecca said:

    Yes, I am just thankful that He gives us life.

  3. I love Chandler’s creativity and the way he leaves things for you to find!!

    I am thankful for too many blessings to list. Even when I feel like pouting for things I don’t have, HE is so good.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

