"…And she smiles at the future." ~Proverbs 31:25

My excuse

Don’t you just hate it when bloggers don’t keep up with their blogs? Me, too. Unfortunately, sometimes life just happens and activities like blogging end up being pushed aside for a time. (That’s what happened with me recently.) There could be any number of reasons…Here, in just a few pictures, is my excuse:

Thanks for stopping by!

Comments on: "My excuse" (14)

  1. Your house is beautiful!! How exciting to have everything new!! We had that in Eindhoven. Loved knowing that it was our house, we got to make the history in it!! Itยดs also nice in an old house to add to the history, though. Thatยดs what we have now.
    When do you move in?
    Enjoy!!

  2. Sandy Cantu Molina said:

    Very nice, congratulations!!!!

  3. leahcoats said:

    Very pretty! ๐Ÿ™‚ I’m sure you’ll make many wonderful memories here.

  4. It is absolutely wonderful! I’m so happy and excited for you all. Such a blessing for such a great family. I want to see the awesome homeschool room that I’m sure you had built into the plans ๐Ÿ˜‰

  5. Bruce Shaw said:

    Where is this going to be at ?

  6. Beautiful! Congratulations!

  7. Dana Martin said:

    I’m so glad. I know this has been on your mind for a LONG time….

  8. Monica Kraus said:

    Love it!

  9. very nice! congrats I know you are so thankful it is now completed.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

