"…And she smiles at the future." ~Proverbs 31:25

Hungry much?

I found some old Bible class papers from when Connor was little. This was one of them:

That child. He’s always been Connor.

Hope you’re smiling today! I’d love to hear why…

Thanks for stopping by.

Comments on: "Hungry much?" (5)

  1. That is hilarious. 🙂

  2. Too funny!!!

  3. Monica Kraus said:

    I’m smiling just being back with my kids! My honeymoon was wonderful, and it was a blessing to have time alone with Jason, but I sure did miss my babies!

  4. Rebecca said:

    I am smiling at your posting. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

